Building Management

Your priorities are our priority - that's why Kingsley & Associates consistently ranks Akridge in the top 1% of all property management companies nationwide.

Your Akridge team of professionals makes sure your needs are met every day.

Portfolio Manager Conor Jeffers cjeffers@akridge.com 202.207.3885
Senior Property Manager Alex Kirby akirby@akridge.com 202.624.8652
Building Manager Dominique Gregory dgregory@akridge.com 202.207.3905
Project Accountant Michelle Willis mwillis@akridge.com 202.624.8647
Akridge Customer Service
Representative
  202.638.3000
Akridge Leasing Ben Meisel bmeisel@akridge.com 202.624.8605
Akridge Leasing Tim McCarty tmccarty@arkridge.com 202.207.3949
Chief Engineer Keith Kornegay kkornegay@akridge.com 703.548.6386

24/7 Response.  Communicating with our Clients is what’s most important to us.  Someone in the property management and building services department is always available to receive your requests and inquiries.  Whether a light bulb needs replacement on Monday morning or an emergency situation arises Sunday afternoon, someone is going to take care of your needs quickly, professionally, and courteously – this is our guarantee.

Our property managers are on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Monday through Friday, you can contact someone in property management between the hours of 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM, by calling 202.638.3000.

If you need assistance after hours, please call the building's security company, Kastle Systems at 703.524.7911 and request that they contact a property manager at home. You will be assisted as soon as possible.

Service requests may also be made through our online service system: http://www.akridge.com/service. Your e-mail is distributed to the entire building team. Or, you may call our office during the hours of 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday at 202.638.3000 to speak to a customer service representative.

Top of page